Kollegium

Zur Fotogalerie des Kollegiums geht es hier.

Name Vorname E-Mail Fächer
Albrecht Claudia c.albrecht@geresu.de Ital., Ge
Arnoldi-Degener Brigitte b.arnoldi@geresu.de L, F
Artmann Hannah h.artmann@geresu.de M, Sp
Baginski Vanessa v.baginski@geresu.de De, Ge
Bartke Thomas t.bartke@geresu.de Sp, Ma
Beck Josephine M. j.beck@geresu.de En,  Mu
Bergmann Doris d.bergmann@geresu.de  
Boge Melanie m.boge@geresu.de Sekretärin
Bomke-Müller Angela a.bomke-mueller@geresu.de E,Ge
Braun Matthias m.braun@geresu.de Bio, Ch
Brier Stephanie s.brier@geresu.de Sp, HW
Brockhoff Volker v.brockhoff@geresu.de eR, Ge, Inf., Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Bütthof Tim t.buetthof@geresu.de Hausmeister
Dömel  Irina i.doemel@ geresu.de E, Ge
Eck Mary m.eck@geresu.de Soz.-Pädagogin
Engel Dieter d.engel@ geresu.de kR, Sp
Ermisch Matthias m.ermisch@geresu.de Ku, Bio
Faust Edit e.faust@geresu.de Bi, Ch
Flüß Matthias m.fluess@geresu.de D, SW, kR
Friedriscyk Melina m.friedriscyk@geresu.de Bi, Päd
Fritsch Fabian f.fritsch@geresu.de D, Ge
Geesmann Natascha n.geesmann@ geresu.de D, HL
Gerardo Benjamin b.gerardo@ geresu.de Bi, PI
Gillar Thiemo t.gillar@geresu.de Ch, Bio
Gliozzo Vito Antonio v.gliozzo@geresu.de It, Ge
Goike Christian c.goike@geresu.de Sp, Tc, Ph, Abteilungsleitung 5-7
Gökcen Yilmaz y.goekcen@geresu.de Ma, SoWi
Große Margitta m.grosse@geresu.de Sp, Ge, D, Abteilungsleitung 8-10
Hamdi Safa s.hamdi@ geresu.de Fr, D
Hasse-Becker Petra p.hasse-becker@geresu.de Mu, Ma
Hermes-Knoppe Ute u.hermes-knoppe@geresu.de M, GL (EK)
Holtbrügge Karin k.holtbruegge@geresu.de E, It, Schulleiterin
Horn Gundula g.horn@geresu.de E
Ide Thorsten t.ide@geresu.de M, Ph, stellv. Schulleiter
Kahlmann Bianka b.kahlmann@geresu.de E, Ek
Kamrowski-Bartel Christa c.kamrowski-bartel@geresu.de Bio/Ch
Kayabasi Sarah Kristin s.kayabasi@geresu.de M, Ek
Killer Irina i.killer@geresu.de Ku,De, DAZ, Latein
Kleinen Gereon g.kleinen@geresu.de Ch, Sp
Kliuzko Anna a.kliuzko@geresu.de E, Ge
Kochstädt Mike m.kochstaedt@geresu.de De, Sp
Königsmann Thomas t.koenigsmann@geresu.de M, Inf
Krause Marcel m.krause@geresu.de Ek,GE
Kremer Claudia c.kremer@geresu.de Förderlehrerin
Kroll Iris i.kroll@geresu.de De, Pi
Krzemienski Angelika a.krzemienski@geresu.de E, Ku
Krzemienski Rolf r.krzemienski@geresu.de E, Sp
Kurnali Eda e.kurnali@geresu.de Vertretungslehrerin
Kücükyilmaz Damla d.kuecuekyilmaz@geresu.de De, Ek
Kuschel Friderun f.kuschel@geresu.de M, Ek
Lawton Christina c.lawton@geresu.de D, E
Lißner Kai k.lissner@geresu.de GL
Lückemeier Sarah s.lueckemeier@geresu.de M, Ek
Manthey Björn b.manthey@geresu.de Ek, Ch
Mathia-Goretzky Andrea a.mathia-goretzky@geresu.de E, kR, PPL
Mengel Wolfgang w.mengel@geresu.de M, Ph
Müller Gesa Henriette g.mueller@geresu.de Hw/De
Neumann Gilbert g.neumann@geresu.de kR, Ge
Oberkötter-Richter Petra p.oberkoetter-richter@geresu.de Ku/Tx
Oguz Yasemin y.oguz@geresu.de Ma, GL
Rohlf Maria Elisabeth m.rohlf@geresu.de kR, De
Sangel Hendrik h.sangel@geresu.de Bio, SW
Schalz Hartmut hascha@cityweb.de E, Sp
Schrader Robert r.schrader@geresu.de D, EW
Schröder Sina s.schroeder@geresu.de D, SW
Schumann Helmut h.schumann@ geresu.de Te, Sp
Seidenberg Marlies m.seidenberg@geresu.de Sekretärin
Selting Carina c.selting@geresu.de Sp, kR
Sendler Janina j.sendler@geresu.de De, Ku
Senel Selda s.senel@geresu.de Vertretungslehrerin
Shustrova Nadezda n.shustrova@geresu.de E, Ge
Slowick Claudia c.slowick@geresu.de K, Ew, Oberstufenleiterin
Smektala Gerd g.smektala@geresu.de Förderlehrer
Stein Susanne s.stein@geresu.de D, Ek, kR
Stillitano Anna Katharina a.stillitano@geresu.de De, It
Stöhr Anna j.stoehr@geresu.de De, Ek
Toku Hediye h.toku@geresu.de Päd, Sp
Taschbach Tabea Esther t.taschbach@geresu.de D, Mu
Wach Martin Josef m.wach@geresu.de Ch, Rel.
Weber René r.weber@geresu.de Ek/Sp
Welling Katrin k.welling@geresu.de D, E
Wichert Maria m.wichert@geresu.de D, kR
Wortmann Anna a.wortmann@geresu.de D, kR