Kollegium

Zur Fotogalerie des Kollegiums geht es hier.

Albrecht Claudia c.albrecht@geresu.de Albe Ital., Ge
Arnoldi-Degener Brigitte b.arnoldi@geresu.de Arno L, F
Artmann Hannah h.artmann@geresu.de Artm M, Sp
Baginski Vanessa v.baginski@geresu.de Bagi De, Ge
Bartke Thomas t.bartke@geresu.de Bart Sp, Ma
Beck Josephine M. j.beck@geresu.de Beck En,  Mu
Boge Melanie m.boge@geresu.de Boge Sekretärin
Bomke-Müller Angela a.bomke-mueller@geresu.de Bomü E,Ge
Braun Matthias m.braun@geresu.de Brau Bio, Ch
Brockhoff Volker v.brockhoff@geresu.de Broc eR, Ge, Inform.
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Brodeßer Stefan s.brodesser@geresu.de   multiprof. Team
Brüggemann Svenja s.brueggemann@geresu.de Brue Ma, kR
Bütthof Tim t.buetthof@geresu.de   Hausmeister
Bulut Hasan Kürsat h.bulut@geresu.de Bulu Ma, Ge
Dömel  Irina i.doemel@ geresu.de Doem E, Ge
Eck Mary m.eck@geresu.de Ulma Soz.-Päd.
Engel Dieter d.engel@ geresu.de Engl kR, Sp
Ermisch Matthias m.ermisch@geresu.de Ermm Ku, Bio
Faust Edit e.faust@geresu.de Faus Bi, Ch
Fetsch Judith j.fetsch@geresu.de   Fellow-Teach First
Flüß Matthias m.fluess@geresu.de Flüß D, SW, kR
Friedriscyk Melina m.friedriscyk@geresu.de Frie Bi, Päd
Fritsch Fabian f.fritsch@geresu.de Frit D, Ge
Geesmann Natascha n.geesmann@ geresu.de Gees D, HL
Gerardo Benjamin b.gerardo@ geresu.de Gera Bi, PI
Gillar Thiemo t.gillar@geresu.de Gill Ch, Bio
Gliozzo Vito Antonio v.gliozzo@geresu.de Glio It, Ge
Goike Christian c.goike@geresu.de Goik Sp, Tc, Ph,
Abteilungsleitung 5-7
Gökcen Yilmaz y.goekcen@geresu.de Gökc Ma, SoWi
Große Margitta m.grosse@geresu.de Gros Sp, Ge, D,
Abteilungsleitung 8-10
Hamdi Safa s.hamdi@ geresu.de Hamd Fr, D
Hasse-Becker Petra p.hasse-becker@geresu.de Habe Mu, Ma
Hermes-Knoppe Ute u.hermes-knoppe@geresu.de Herm M, GL (EK)
Ide Thorsten t.ide@geresu.de Ide M, Ph,
stellv. Schulleiter
Kahlmann Bianka b.kahlmann@geresu.de Kahl E, Ek
Kamrowski-Bartel Christa c.kamrowski-bartel@geresu.de Kamr Bio/Ch
Kayabasi Sarah Kristin sarah.kayabasi@geresu.de Kaya M, Ek
Kleinen Gereon g.kleinen@geresu.de Klei Ch, Sp
Kliuzko Anna a.kliuzko@geresu.de Klan E, Ge
Kochstädt Mike m.kochstaedt@geresu.de Koch De, Sp
Königsmann Thomas t.koenigsmann@geresu.de Koen M, Inf
Kraneis Kathrin k.kraneis@geresu.de   Sonderpädagogin
Krause Marcel m.krause@geresu.de Krau Ek,GE
Kremer Claudia c.kremer@geresu.de Kria Förderlehrerin
Kroll Iris i.kroll@geresu.de Krol  
Krzemienski Angelika a.krzemienski@geresu.de Krem E, Ku
Krzemienski Rolf r.krzemienski@geresu.de Krze E, Sp
Kurnali Eda e.kurnali@geresu.de Kuru E
Kücükyilmaz Damla d.kuecuekyilmaz@geresu.de Kücü De, Ek
Küper-Bartholomäus Uta u.kueper@geresu.de   Sonderpädagogin
Kuschel Friderun f.kuschel@geresu.de Kush M, Ek
Lawton Christina c.lawton@geresu.de Lawt D, E
Lißner Kai k.lissner@geresu.de Liss GL
Mathia-Goretzky Andrea a.mathia-goretzky@geresu.de Mago E, kR, PPL
Mengel Wolfgang w.mengel@geresu.de Meng M, Ph
Müller Gesa Henriette g.mueller@geresu.de Müle Hw/De
Neumann Gilbert g.neumann@geresu.de Neun kR, Ge
Oberkötter-Richter Petra p.oberkoetter-richter@geresu.de Ober Ku/Tx
Oguz Yasemin y.oguz@geresu.de Oguz Ma, GL
Rohlf Maria Elisabeth m.rohlf@geresu.de Wirt kR, De
Sangel Hendrik h.sangel@geresu.de Sang Bio, SW
Schröder Sina s.schroeder@geresu.de Sröd D, SW
Schumann Helmut h.schumann@ geresu.de Schu Te, Sp
Seidenberg Marlies m.seidenberg@geresu.de Seid Sekretärin
Selting Carina c.selting@geresu.de Selt Sp, kR
Sendler Janina j.sendler@geresu.de Send De, Ku
Senel Selda s.senel@geresu.de Sene Vertretungslehrerin
Shustrova Nadezda n.shustrova@geresu.de Shus E, Ge
Slowick Claudia c.slowick@geresu.de Sloc K, Ew,
Abteilungsleitung
Oberstufe
Stein Susanne s.stein@geresu.de Stei D, Ek, kR
Stillitano Anna Katharina a.stillitano@geresu.de Still De, It
Stöhr Johanna j.stoehr@geresu.de Stöh De, Ek
Taschbach Tabea Esther t.taschbach@geresu.de Tash D, Mu
Toku Hediye h.toku@geresu.de Toku Päd, Sp
Wach Martin Josef m.wach@geresu.de Wach Ch, Rel.
Weber René r.weber@geresu.de Webe Ek/Sp
Welling Katrin k.welling@geresu.de Well D, E
Wichert Maria m.wichert@geresu.de Wich D, kR
Wortmann Anna a.wortmann@geresu.de Wort D, kR