Kollegium

 Zur Fotogalerie des Kollegiums geht es hier.

Name Vorname E-Mail Kürzel Fächer
Ackermann Luisa l.ackermann@geresu.de Ack D, GL
Albrecht Claudia c.albrecht@geresu.de Albe Ital., Ge
Arnoldi-Degener Brigitte b.arnoldi@geresu.de Arno L, F
Artmann Hannah h.artmann@geresu.de Artm M, Sp
Baginski Vanessa v.baginski@geresu.de Bagi D, Ge
Bartke Thomas t.bartke@geresu.de Bart Sp, Ma
Beck Josephine M.  j.beck@geresu.de Beck E, Mu
Boge Melanie m.boge@geresu.de Boge Sekretärin
Bomke-Müller Angela a.bomke-mueller@geresu.de Bomü E, Ge
Brockhoff Volker v.brockhoff@geresu.de Broc eR, Ge, Inf., Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Brodeßer Stefan s.brodesser@geresu.de Brod multiprof. Team
Brüggemann Svenja s.brueggemann@geresu.de Brue M, kR
Brunke Anna Christina a.brunke@geresu.de Brun D, PPL
Bütthof Tim t.buetthof@geresu.de   Hausmeister
Dömel  Irina i.doemel@ geresu.de Doem E, Ge
Ebus Timon t.ebus@geresu.de   M, GL
Eck Mary m.eck@geresu.de Ulma Soz.-Päd.
Engel Dieter d.engel@ geresu.de Engl kR, Sp
Ermisch Matthias m.ermisch@geresu.de Ermm Ku, Bio, Didaktischer Leiter
Faust Edit e.faust@geresu.de Faus Bi, Ch
Fetsch Judith j.fetsch@geresu.de Fets Fellow-Teach First
Flüß Matthias m.fluess@geresu.de Flüß D, SW, kR
Friedriscyk Melina m.friedriscyk@geresu.de Frie Bi, Päd
Fritsch Fabian f.fritsch@geresu.de Frit D, Ge
Geesmann Natascha n.geesmann@ geresu.de Gees D, HL
Gerardo Benjamin b.gerardo@ geresu.de Gera Bi, PI
Gillar Thiemo t.gillar@geresu.de Gill Ch, Bio
Gliozzo Vito Antonio v.gliozzo@geresu.de Glio It, Ge
Goike Christian c.goike@geresu.de Goik Sp, Tc, Ph, Abteilungsleitung 5-7
Gökcen Yilmaz y.goekcen@geresu.de Gökc Ma, SoWi
Große Margitta m.grosse@geresu.de Gros Sp, Ge, D, Abteilungsleitung 8-10
Hamdi Safa s.hamdi@ geresu.de Hamd Fr, D
Hasse-Becker Petra p.hasse-becker@geresu.de Habe Mu, Ma
Heurich Laura l.heurich@geresu.de   E, Rel.
Hermes-Knoppe Ute u.hermes-knoppe@geresu.de Herm M, GL (EK), Beratung 8-10
Ide Thorsten t.ide@geresu.de Ide

M, Ph

stellv. Schulleiter

Kahlmann Bianka b.kahlmann@geresu.de Kahl E, Ek
Kamrowski-Bartel Christa c.kamrowski-bartel@geresu.de Kamr Bio/Ch
Kayabasi Sarah Kristin sarah.kayabasi@geresu.de Kaya M, Ek
Kazmierczak Elisa e.kazmierczak@geresu.de Kaze  Bio, Ch
Ketzer Ann-Kathrin a.ketzer@geresu.de Keta E, Rel. 
Kleinen Gereon g.kleinen@geresu.de Klei Ch, Sp
Kliuzko Anna a.kliuzko@geresu.de Klan E, Ge
Kochstädt Mike m.kochstaedt@geresu.de Koch D, Sp
Königsmann Thomas t.koenigsmann@geresu.de Koen M, Inf
Krause Marcel m.krause@geresu.de Krau Ek,GE
Kremer Claudia c.kremer@geresu.de Kria  
Krzemienski Angelika a.krzemienski@geresu.de Krem E, Ku
Kücükyilmaz Damla d.kuecuekyilmaz@geresu.de Kücü D, Ek
Lißner Kai k.lissner@geresu.de Liss GL
Mathia-Goretzky Andrea a.mathia-goretzky@geresu.de Mago E, kR, PPL
Mengel Wolfgang w.mengel@geresu.de Meng M, Ph
Müller Gesa Henriette g.mueller@geresu.de Müle Hw/De
Neumann Gilbert g.neumann@geresu.de Neun kR, Ge
Oberkötter-Richter Petra p.oberkoetter-richter@geresu.de Ober Ku/Tx
Oguz Yasemin y.oguz@geresu.de Oguz Ma, GL
Poganski Julia j.poganski@geresu.de Poju  E, Rel.
Rohlf Maria Elisabeth m.rohlf@geresu.de Wirt kR, D
Ruhwinkel Renate r.ruhwinkel@geresu.de Ruhw Bio, Ch, Inf, M
Sangel Hendrik h.sangel@geresu.de Sang Bio, SW
Schulz Meike S. m.schulz@geresu.de Schm E, D
Schumann Helmut h.schumann@ geresu.de Schu Te, Sp
Schäfer-Pulina Angelika Anna a.schaefer-pulina@geresu.de   Sekretärin
Schmidt Kathleen k.schmidt@geresu.de Skat NW
Schwarz Marion m.schwarz@geresu.de Schw   
Sendler Janina j.sendler@geresu.de Send

D, Ku

Beratung 5-7

Shustrova Nadezda n.shustrova@geresu.de Shus E, Ge
Slowick Claudia c.slowick@geresu.de Sloc K, Ew, Leitung Oberstufe Schulleiterin
Stein Susanne s.stein@geresu.de Stei D, Ek, kR
Stillitano Anna Katharina a.stillitano@geresu.de Still D, It
Szewczyk Viktoria v.szewczyk@geresu.de Szev  D, It
Toku Hediye h.toku@geresu.de Toku Päd, Sp
Wach Martin Josef m.wach@geresu.de Wach M, Ch, kR
Weber René r.weber@geresu.de Webe Ek/Sp
Welling Katrin k.welling@geresu.de Well D, E
Wichert Maria m.wichert@geresu.de Wich D, kR
Wortmann Anna a.wortmann@geresu.de Wort D, kR, Beratung 5-7